Student Life > Service Learning > College Coordinators

College Coordinators

 

If you have any issues during your volunteer work, or if you have questions or concerns throughout the semester, please call your college coordinator. You may also contact Mackenzie Tatum at the DCCCD Service Learning office by phone at 214-378-1804 or email at mackenzietatum@dcccd.edu.

Our desire is that Service Learning will be a positive experience for you, and we're ready to help you in whatever way we can.

Brookhaven College 
Anthony Krajewski
office: Student Life S201
phone: 972-860-4703
email: Akrajewski@dcccd.edu

Cedar Valley College 
Takiyah Murphy
office: Student Life D103
phone: 972-860-8257
email: tmmurphy@dcccd.edu

Eastfield College 
Kathleen Launius
office: C-141B
phone: 972-860-7205
email: KathleenLaunius@dcccd.edu
     
El Centro College
Rosalinda Minnis
office: One Main Place Rm 1113
phone: 214-860-2074
email: rminnis@dcccd.edu 

Mountain View College
Tony Kroll
office: W-271
phone: 214-860-8878
email: tkroll@dcccd.edu  
 
North Lake College 
Katherine Villarreal
office: P-320
phone: 972-273-3080
email: kvillarreal@dcccd.edu

Richland College
John Daniels
office: inside The Learning Center - M216
phone: 972-238-6110
email: JohnDaniels@dcccd.edu 

Richland Collegiate High School
Christopher Manes
office: K108A
phone: 972-238-6140
email: cmanes@dcccd.edu