Programs »

Developmental Writing


Developmental Writing Faculty and Staff

Name Email Room Phone
Monica Stansberry, Faculty Coordinator mstansberry@dccd.edu  B302 214-860-2347
Jacquie Bradley, Faculty jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319 214-860-2648
Laurie Phillips, Faculty lauriep@dcccd.edu A913 214-860-2105
Michael Stone, Faculty mstone@dcccd.edu A338 214-860-2797
Samantha Schulze, Faculty sschulze@dcccd.edu A336 214-860-2092
Mark Shepherd, Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu A312 214-860-2250
Angela Taylor, Faculty aftaylor@dcccd.edu A9XX 214-860-xxxx
Deva Arumugam, Faculty A_Deva@dcccd.edu A338 214-860-2239


Developmental Writing Adjuncts
 
For details about graduation rates, program costs and other important information, view the gainful employment disclosure.