All El Centro College Campuses will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day Holiday on Monday, May 25.

Programs »

Developmental Writing


Developmental Writing Faculty and Staff

Name Title EXT Email Room
Jacquie Bradley Faculty & Coordinator 2648 jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319
Racheal Key Faculty 2473 rkey@dcccd.edu  A334
Michael Stone Faculty 2797 mstone@dcccd.edu A338
Samantha Schulze Faculty 2092 sschulze@dcccd.edu A336
Mark Shepherd Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu
Laurie Phillips Faculty 2105 lauriep@dcccd.edu A913
Monica Stansberry Temporary Faculty mstansberry@dcccd.edu A928
Stella Payne Temporary Faculty spayne@dcccd.edu A923


Developmental Writing Adjuncts