English

English Faculty and Staff
 
NameEmailRoomPhone
Jacquie Bradley, Faculty & Coordinator jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319214-860-2648
Rachel Key, Faculty rkey@dcccd.edu  A350214-860-2473
Laurie Phillips, Faculty lauriep@dcccd.edu A913214-860-2105
Michael Stone, Faculty mstone@dcccd.eduA327214-860-2797
Samantha Schulze, Faculty sschulze@dcccd.eduA336214-860-2092
Mark Shepherd, Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu A312214-860-2250
Angela Taylor, Faculty aftaylor@dcccd.edu A917214-860-xxxx
Deva Arumugam, Faculty A_deva@dcccd.edu A338214-860-2239


English Adjuncts  

Name​Email
Bob Chambersbchambers@dcccd.edu
Carrie Sanfordcsanford@dcccd.edu
Christina Westoncweston@dcccd.edu
Joseph Inmanjinman@dcccd.edu
Michelle Dunkinsmmdunkins@dcccd.edu
Sean Sutherlinseansutherlin@dcccd.edu
Autumn Lamphiera.lamphier@dcccd.edu
Meah Chacheremchachere@dcccd.edu
Kate Boswellkate.boswell@dcccd.edu
LeeAnn Derdeynleeann.derdeyn@dcccd.edu
Debbie Scallydscally@dcccd.edu
Angela Drummond-Mathewsadrummond@dcccd.edu
Megan Howardmjhoward@dcccd.edu