El Centro > Art Department > Contact Us

Contact Us

Full Time Faculty and Staff:

NameTitleEXTEmail
Tony MansuetoDean, Academic Transfer2080 anthony.mansueto@dcccd.edu
Will SmithAssociate Instructional Dean, Academic Transfer2497 wksmith@dcccd.edu
Joselyn GonzalezAssociate Instructional Dean, Academic Transfer
2285
joselyngonzalez@dcccd.edu
Vicki BufordAdministrative Assistant (Academic Transfer)2337 VBuford@dcccd.edu
Chaitra Garrick
Faculty, Art2678 chaitra.garrick@dcccd.edu
Omar HernandezFaculty, Art, Program Coordinator2456 ohernandez1@dcccd.edu
Jill Foltz
Faculty, Art history2434 jfoltz@dcccd.edu
Janet Aguirre
Art Dept Instructional Associate2085 janet.aguirre@dcccd.edu

Part Time Faculty:

Phone Extension: 214-860-2153

Barbara Armstrong
dragonart@dcccd.edu
Art Appreciation

Amin Tejani
atejani@dcccd.edu
Art Appreciation, Design, Printmaking

Eddy Rawlinson
EBRawlinson@dcccd.edu
Art Appreciation – Evening classes

Andrew Myers
andy.myers@dcccd.edu
3D Design, Ceramics, Sculpture, Art App

Pilar Zornosa
pzornosa@dcccd.edu
Jewelry/Metals, Sculpture, Art Appreciation

Carlos Donjuan
cdonjuan@dcccd.edu
Adv. Painting, I & II, Watercolor I
Adv Watercolor I & II

Roya Mansourkhani
roya.mansourkhani@dcccd.edu
Drawing I & II, Art Appreciation

Calen Barnum
calen.barnum@dcccd.edu
Photography

Danielle Kimzey
danielle.kimzey@dcccd.edu
Painting I & II, Watercolor, Art Appreciation West Campus

Kent Boyer
kboyer@dcccd.edu
Art Appreciation and Culinary Track Art Appreciation

Betsy Williamson
betsy.williamson@dcccd.edu
Art Appreciation, Photography

Gallery Director (Interim)

Raymond Butler
raymond.butler@dcccd.edu
Office: 214-208-3199

Part Time Support Staff:

Janet Aguirre
Instructional Associate
janet.aguirre@dcccd.edu
Office: 214-860-2085

Part Time Work Study:

Cheyenne Swain
c.swain@dcccd.edu