Marketing Careers Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Wade Hyde

El Centro College

Carmen Carter

El Centro College

Adjunct Faculty

Shannon Brown - smb0003@dcccd.edu
Laurie Durbin - ldurbin@dcccd.edu
Stacey Guillen - stacey.guillen@dcccd.edu
Jameson Gurley - jameson.gurley@dcccd.edu
Eric Hanes - eric.hanes@dcccd.edu
Kevin Miles - kevin.miles@dcccd.edu
Janet Sigler - jsigler@dcccd.edu
Amy Bauer - acbauer@garlandisd.net 
Yani Hurst - esther.hurst@cvshealth.com
Jacqueline Walker - jacqwalker@dallasisd.org