Classes are currently being taught online. All physical facilities are closed to the public at this time, and employees are working remotely.
Please visit for additional information and to find contact information for various departments.
If you need additional assistance, please visit My Community Services and our Community Employment Resources.

2016-2018 Sustainability Committee

Maggie Lopez, Sustainability Chair, Email:

Committee Members:
  • Bryan Reece (Co-Chair)
  • Gilda Boersma
  • Tammy Clark
  • Kim Davis
  • Bethan Salle
  • Bill Hodges
  • Jeremy McClelland
  • Destiney Tolbert-Jackson
  • Linda Savage
  • Janet Ward
  • Lisa Rattan
  • Carmen Carter
  • Steve Chambers
  • Jill Foltz

For questions and suggestions, email us or use the contact form here.