Counseling & Advisement Center


Counselors & Advisors

Name Title EXT Email
Jim Handy Executive Dean, Student Development & Support Services 2073 jhandy@dcccd.edu
Jermain Pipkins Associate Director of Academic Advising & TSI 2496 Jpipkins@dcccd.edu
Velma Allen Advisor for education, health occupations and general students 2068 vallen@dcccd.edu
Valerie Crow-McDowell Faculty Counselor, Counseling & Advisement Center 2430 vcrow@dcccd.edu
Elizabeth Flash Advisor for general students 2094
2095
eflash@dcccd.edu
Sharon Grubbs Faculty Counselor, Arts & Sciences 2080 sgrubbs@dcccd.edu
Sharon James Advisor for Middle College and general students 2681 sjames@dcccd.edu
Gary Peschka Advisor for health occupations students 5037
5038
gpeschka@dcccd.edu
Joe Martinez Faculty Counselor 2396 jmartinez2@dcccd.edu
Rosalinda Minnis Faculty Counselor, Business & Public Service 2074 rminnis@dcccd.edu
Ann Ragland TSI Academic Advisor 2295 aragland@dcccd.edu
Freddy Rodriguez Senior Academic Advisor 2070 frodriguez@dcccd.edu
Linda Savage Academic Advisor II, I.T. Programs Division 2006 lsavage@dcccd.edu
Al Tolentino Faculty Counselor, Health & Legal Services 2291 atolentino@dcccd.edu
Dr. Bettie Tully Faculty Counselor/Ombudsperson 2105 btully@dcccd.edu


Special Services

Adult Resource Center        Disability Services        TRIO Program



Contact By EMail Form


To:
Name:*
EMail:*
Contact Number:
Subject:*
Message:*