Programs »

English


English Faculty and Staff
 
Name Email Room Phone
Jacquie Bradley, Faculty & Coordinator jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319 214-860-2648
Rachel Key, Faculty rkey@dcccd.edu  A334 214-860-2473
Laurie Phillips, Faculty lauriep@dcccd.edu A913 214-860-2105
Michael Stone, Faculty mstone@dcccd.edu A338 214-860-2797
Samantha Schulze, Faculty sschulze@dcccd.edu A336 214-860-2092
Mark Shepherd, Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu A312 214-860-2250
Angela Taylor, Faculty aftaylor@dcccd.edu A9xx 214-860-xxxx
Deva Arumugam, Faculty A_deva@dcccd.edu A338 214-860-2239
Seong Wli, Faculty sxw5483@dcccd.edu


English Adjuncts
 
Name Email
Bob Chambers 214-860-2248
bchambers@dcccd.edu
Carrie Sanford csanford@dcccd.edu
Christina Weston cweston@dcccd.edu
Joseph Inman jinman@dcccd.edu
Michelle Dunkins mmdunkins@dcccd.edu
Sean Sutherlin seansutherlin@dcccd.edu
Autumn Lamphier a.lamphier@dcccd.edu
 
For details about graduation rates, program costs and other important information, view the gainful employment disclosure.