All DCCCD colleges will be closed on Thursday, November 27 through Sunday, November 30. Colleges will reopen on Monday, December 1.

World Languages Lab »

About Our Staff


World Languages Lab Staff: R-308


Hai Nguyen – Lab Coordinator
hnguyen@dcccd.edu
    
Patricia Aguirre
patricia.aguirre@dcccd.edu

Carmen Ayala
cayala@dcccd.edu

Rahul Ghose
rghose@dcccd.edu

Rosario Jiminez
rjiminez@dcccd.edu

Eloy Manzanares
emanzanares@dcccd.edu

Tia Walling
twalling@dcccd.edu

Our Mission:

We aim to provide direct tutorial, training and/or instructional lab support for students to make his/her experience enjoyable and valuable. We continuously aim to raise Student Academic Success by ensuring our computers are equipped with the latest software (and updates), provide necessary resources and tools to foster flexible learning, and work in cadence with instructors to help students master learning objectives. If you have any questions about us, our software, or services, please email one of our staff for more information.


If you have any concerns, comments, or suggestions, please send an email to the lab coordinator at hnguyen@dcccd.edu or call (214) 860 -2412.