El Centro is an Achieving the Dream College
All DCCCD colleges will be closed Friday, April 18 in observance of the holiday.  Classes will resume Monday, April 21.
About Our Staff
Header image for World Languages Lab - About Our Staff

World Languages Lab Staff: R-308

Hai Nguyen – Lab Coordinator
hnguyen@dcccd.edu
    
Patricia Aguirre
patricia.aguirre@dcccd.edu

Carmen Ayala
cayala@dcccd.edu

Muxian Chen
mchen@dcccd.edu

Rahul Ghose
rghose@dcccd.edu

Tia Walling
twalling@dcccd.edu

Our Mission:

We aim to provide direct tutorial, training and/or instructional lab support for students to make his/her experience enjoyable and valuable. We continuously aim to raise Student Academic Success by ensuring our computers are equipped with the latest software (and updates), provide necessary resources and tools to foster flexible learning, and work in cadence with instructors to help students master learning objectives.

    If you have any questions about us, our software, or services, please email one of our staff for more information.

    If you have any concerns, comments, or suggestions, please send an email to the lab coordinator at hnguyen@dcccd.edu or call (214) 860 -2412.

Programs Area: 

Quick Links

El Centro Campuses


Downtown Campus

801 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214.860.2000
Web: Downtown Campus

Bill J Priest Campus

1402 Corinth Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214.860.5900
Web: BJP Campus

West Campus

3330 N Hampton Rd
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 972.391.1400
Web: West Campus
©2014 El Centro College