El Centro is an Achieving the Dream College
All DCCCD colleges will be closed Friday, April 18 in observance of the holiday.  Classes will resume Monday, April 21.
Planning, Assessment and Research
Header image for The ECC Mission - Planning, Assessment and Research

QEP Proposals

Distance Education Video Comments
Student Services Student Readiness - Faculty Video Comments
Student Services Student Readiness - Staff Video Comments
Communications Video Comments
The Case for Critical Thinking Video Comments

Strategic Plan 2011-2015 (pdf)
ECC Dashboard (Excel spreadsheet)
ECC Organizational Chart 2011 (pdf)

Achieving the Dream Data Reports

THECB Reports

FEDERAL REPORTS (IPEDS)

Benchmark and Survey Data

National Surveys


ModernThink Insight Survey

El Centro College In House Surveys

Institutional Review Board

ELAN Newsletters

Student Profiles

ECC Student Profiles
ECC West Campus Student Profiles

Planning Assessment and Research Staff

Name Title EXT Email
Teresa Isbell Dean, Planning, Assessment and Research 2016 tisbell@dcccd.edu
Rick Leyva Senior Research Analyst 2081 rick.leyva@dcccd.edu
Sue Kornfeld Research Associate II 2016 skornfeld@dcccd.edu
Judson Yeats Data Analyst 2281 dyeats@dcccd.edu
Deva Arumugam Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Director 2239 A_deva@dcccd.edu
Karen Mongo SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison 2106 kmongo@dcccd.edu

Retention Reports

Other Documents:

External Data Sources:


About Us Area: 

Quick Links

El Centro Campuses


Downtown Campus

801 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214.860.2000
Web: Downtown Campus

Bill J Priest Campus

1402 Corinth Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214.860.5900
Web: BJP Campus

West Campus

3330 N Hampton Rd
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 972.391.1400
Web: West Campus
©2014 El Centro College