All El Centro campuses will be closed on Monday, September 1st in observance of Labor Day. Campuses will reopen on Tuesday, September 2nd.

El Centro News

The Office of Student Life will be open from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 8 and Saturday, Sept. 15. The office is located at the downtown campus in room B-270.  
 Fri, 09/07/2012 - 10:31am
The weekly Gym schedule this fall is as follows: View Scheduleor Download full-size Gym schedule
 Thu, 09/06/2012 - 1:05pm
To qualify, a student must be enrolled and paid at El Centro College in at least 6 credit hours or 96 contact hours (CE). DART passes will be issued Tuesday, Sept. 11 and Wednesday, Sept. 12 in the Student Center from 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Cashier’s Window after 4:00 p.m.or after Sept. 12). Students must have a current Student ID with an updated validation sticker that can be obtained... Read More
 Tue, 08/28/2012 - 3:24pm
On Monday, August 20, 2012, our offices will open at 3:00 p.m. due to staff development activities.  Registration will begin at 3 p.m. as well.  We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.
 Sat, 08/18/2012 - 5:23pm
Applications are due in the ARC by 5:00 P.M on July 26th
 Mon, 07/16/2012 - 9:59am
In the Spring Semester 2012, 1,174 El Centro full- and part-time students received Grade Point Averages (GPA) between 3.5 and 4.0. We list the names of these President's Honor Roll, Vice President's Honor Roll, and Academic Recognition List students on the El Centro Web site as a way of publicly honoring this outstanding achievement by so many of our students. Inclusion here serves as an... Read More
 Fri, 06/29/2012 - 9:33am
Financial Aid rules have changed. The U.S. government has set new rules for financial aid. Most of these changes go into effect with the 2012-2013 award year, which begins July 1, 2012.Here’s how some of the new rules may affect you: http://dcccdinfo.wordpress.com/2012/06/14/financial-aid-rules-have-changed-learn-whats-new/  
 Fri, 06/22/2012 - 1:06pm
Fall Registration is currently underway. Register Now. Fall semester starts August 27.
 Fri, 06/22/2012 - 1:05pm

Pages