El Centro is an Achieving the Dream College
Header image for Employee Awards & Recognition - Awards & Winners
 Awards Winners of ECC and District 
Spirit of El Centro (Fall 2013) Dean Armstrong
Spirit of El Centro (Spring 2014) Ana Hernandez
PSS of the Year Elizabeth Flash
PSS Part Time of the Year Martha Ramirez
Administrator of the Year Iris Freemon
Innovator of the Year Accuplacer Test Prep Video:
Karen Stills (Team Leader)
Wayne Conrad
Karla Damron
Jamie Hurtoda
Zharro Webb
Anand Upadhyaya
Megan Howard
Johnathan McComas
Elizabeth Flash
Excellence in Teaching Award for Adjunct Faculty Rita Hines
Minnie Stevens Piper Professor /Mile Production Company Award Cassandra Bowell
Jean Sharon Griffith Award Elizabeth Flash
Minnie Stevens Piper Professor Nominees Jackie Porter
Ceasar Espinoza
Troy Furlough
Outstanding Faculty Advisor Ceasar Espinoza
Faculty/Staff Area: 

Quick Links

El Centro Campuses

Downtown Campus

801 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214.860.2000
Web: Downtown Campus

Bill J Priest Campus

1402 Corinth Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: 214.860.5900
Web: BJP Campus

West Campus

3330 N Hampton Rd
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 972.391.1400
Web: West Campus
©2014 El Centro College