Spring 2013 Credit - Conflict Management [CMDR]
 
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict Dynamics
CMDR-1309-53201 (813308)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia
ECC
3
1/24/13
2/3/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Class Meets:Jan 24(Thur. 5pm-9pm),Jan 26(Sat. 8am-5pm),Jan 27 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Jan 31(Thurs. 5-9pm),Feb 2(Sat 8am-5pm),Feb 3 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1312  Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
CMDR-1312-53203 (813344)
Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
R600   LEC  
M   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
  ECC
3
2/4/13
4/22/13
(12 weeks)
  Flex Term Feb.
 
 Monday Night Course (5:30-9:30pm): Feb 4, 11, 18, 25 March 4, 11, 25 April 1, 8, 15, 22
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce Mediation
CMDR-1315-53207 (814115)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle
ECC
3
4/18/13
4/28/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Apr.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets: April 18,(Thurs. 5-9pm),April 20,(Sat. 8am-5pm),April 21,(Sun. 8am-5pm),April 25,(Thurs. 5-9pm),April 27,(Sat. 8am-5pm) April 28,(Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to Mediation
CMDR-1318-53200 (813284)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron
ECC
3
1/10/13
1/20/13
(2 weeks)
  Winter Term
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets:Jan 10(Thur.5pm-9pm),Jan 12(Sat.8am-5pm),Jan 13 Sun. 8am-5pm),Jan 17(Thurs. 5-9pm),Jan 19(Sat 8am-5pm),Jan 20 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318-53206 (814009)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R F S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron
ECC
3
4/4/13
4/14/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Apr.
 
CMDR-1321  Introduction to Negotiation
CMDR-1321-53205 (813892)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Eddie
ECC
3
1/22/13
5/16/13
   
 Class Meets:Feb 28(Thur.5pm-9pm),March 2(Sat.8am-5pm),March 3 (Sun.8am-5pm),March 7(Thurs. 5-9pm),March 9(Sat 8am-5pm) March 10(Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1324  TX Family Code in Dispute Res
CMDR-1324-53204 (813876)
TX Family Code in Dispute Res
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle
ECC
3
1/22/13
5/16/13
   
 Class Meets:Feb 7(Thurs 5-9pm),Feb 9(Sat 8am-5pm),Feb 10 (Sun 8am-5pm),Feb 14 (Thurs 5-9pm),Feb 16(Sat 8am-5pm),Feb 17(Sun 8am-5pm)
CMDR-2356  Advanced Mediation
CMDR-2356-53208 (814189)
Advanced Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia
ECC
3
5/2/13
5/12/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term May
 
 Class Meets: May 2 (Thurs 5-9pm) May 4 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 5 (Sun 8am-5pm) May 9 (Thurs 5-9pm) May 11 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 12 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict Management
DRCM-2179-53202 (813331)
Internship-Conflict Management
TBA   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
  ECC
1
1/29/13
4/30/13
(14 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Seminar Meets: 5:30-9:30 pm on: January 29th,February 26th,March 26th,April 30th Dispute Mediation Services **Class meets at 4144 N. Central Expwy. Suite 1010