2013 Credit - Conflict Management [CMDR]
 
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict Dynamics
CMDR-1309-54201 (831381)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia Vita
ECC
3
5/30/13
6/9/13
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term May
 
 Class Meets:May 30 (Thurs 5-9pm),June 1 (Sat. 8am-5pm) June 2 (Sun. 8am-5pm),June 6 (Thurs 5-9pm) June 8 (Sat 8am-5pm),June 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to Mediation
CMDR-1318-56201 (831419)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron Vita
ECC
3
7/11/13
7/21/13
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Jul.
 
 CLASS MEETS:July 11th (Thurs. 5-9pm),July 13th (Sat. 8am-5pm) July 14th (Sun. 8am-5pm),July 18th (Thurs. 5-9pm) July 20th (Sat. 8am-5pm),July 21st (Sun. 8am-5pm) Meets Basic 40 hr Training Requirement Meets TMTR Standards
CMDR-2303  Arbitration/Dispute Resolution
CMDR-2303-54201 (831376)
Arbitration/Dispute Resolution
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Eddie Vita
ECC
3
5/16/13
5/26/13
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term May
 
 Class Meets: May 16 (Thurs. 5-9pm) May 18 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 19 (Sun 8am-5pm) May 23 (Thurs 5-9pm) May 25 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 26 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict Management
DRCM-2179-54201 (831387)
Internship-Conflict Management
TBA   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron Vita
ECC
1
5/28/13
8/6/13
(11 weeks)
  Flex Term May
 
 Seminar Meets:5:30-9:30 PM,on: May 28th,June 18th,July 16th,August 6th Location: Dispute Mediation Services, 4144 N. Central Expwy. Ste. 1010