Last Updated: 5/14/2014

« Spring 2014 Credit

Conflict Management [CMDR]

Night classes listed in shaded color


Course-Num-Sect
(Registration #)
Meeting DetailsFacultyLocationCreditsStart Date
End Date
Co-req SectionsClass FeaturesLinks
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict Dynamics
CMDR-1309-53201 (876990)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
FSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 3/21/14
3/30/14
(2 weeks)
eCampus
Flex Term Mar.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Class Meets: March 21 (Thurs 5-9pm),March 22 (Sat.8am-5pm) March 23 (Sun. 8am-5pm),March 28 (Fri. 5-9pm) March 29 (Sat 8am-5pm),March 30 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1312  Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
CMDR-1312-53201 (877008)
Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
R600   LEC  
RSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 4/24/14
5/4/14
(2 weeks)
Flex Term Apr.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Class meets:April 24 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),April 26 (Sat. 8am-5pm) April 27 (Sun. 8am-5pm),May 1 (Thurs. 5-9pm) May 3 (Sat 8am-5pm),May 4 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce Mediation
CMDR-1315-53201 (877225)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
RSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 2/27/14
3/9/14
(2 weeks)
Flex Term Feb.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class meets:Feb. 27 (Thurs. 5-9pm),March 1 (Sat. 8am-5pm) March 2 (Sun. 8am-5pm),March 6 (Thurs. 5-9pm) March 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm),March 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to Mediation
CMDR-1318-53201 (876871)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
RSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
McGough, Byron
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 1/23/14
2/2/14
(2 weeks)
Flex Term Jan.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets: Jan. 23,(Thurs 5-9pm), Jan. 25-26,(Sat-Sun 8am-5pm), Jan. 30,(Thurs 5-9pm), Feb. 1-2 (Sat-Sun)
CMDR-1318-53202 (877187)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
RSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
McGough, Byron
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 4/3/14
4/13/14
(2 weeks)
Flex Term Apr.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria April 3 (Thurs. 5-9pm),April 5 (Sat. 8am-5pm) April 6 (Sun. 8am-5pm),April 10 (Thur. 5-9pm) April 12 (Sat. 8am-5pm),April 13 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1321  Introduction to Negotiation
CMDR-1321-53201 (876889)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
FSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Burns, Eddie
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 2/6/14
2/16/14
(2 weeks)
Flex Term Feb.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Class Meets:.Thursday, Feb. 6(5pm-9pm),Feb. 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Feb. 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Feb. 13 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Feb. 15 (Sat 8am-5pm),Feb. 16 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-2356  Advanced Mediation
CMDR-2356-53201 (877029)
Advanced Mediation
R600   LEC  
RSU   8:00 AM  5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia
Vita: View PDF
ECC3 5/8/14
5/18/14
(2 weeks)
eCampus
Flex Term May
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Class meets:May 8 (Thurs. 5-9pm),May 10 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 11 (Sun 8am-5pm),May 15 (Thurs 5-9pm) May 17 (Sat 8am-5pm),May 18 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict Management
DRCM-2179-53201 (876935)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM  9:30 PM
McGough, Byron
Vita: View PDF
ECC1 1/28/14
4/29/14
(14 weeks)
Flex Term Jan.
 
Course Description
Find Class Availability
Class Syllabus
 Classes meet:R600 Seminar Meets:5:30-9:30 pm on: Tues. Jan. 28th,Tues. Feb. 25th,Tues. March 18th,Tues. April 29th

Last Updated: 5/14/2014