Spring 2014 Credit - Conflict Management [CMDR]
 
Course-Num-Sect(Reg#)
Title
Class Meeting
Information
Faculty Loc
Credits
Start/End
Date
Co-req
Sections
Class
Features
CMDR-1309  Intro to Conflict Dynamics
CMDR-1309-53201 (876990)
Intro to Conflict Dynamics
R600   LEC  
F S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia Vita
ECC
3
3/21/14
3/30/14
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term Mar.
 
 Class Meets: March 21 (Thurs 5-9pm),March 22 (Sat.8am-5pm) March 23 (Sun. 8am-5pm),March 28 (Fri. 5-9pm) March 29 (Sat 8am-5pm),March 30 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1312  Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
CMDR-1312-53201 (877008)
Intro to Cross-Cult Dispute
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Reyes, Patricia Vita
ECC
3
4/24/14
5/4/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Apr.
 
 Class meets:April 24 (Thur. 5pm-9pm),April 26 (Sat. 8am-5pm) April 27 (Sun. 8am-5pm),May 1 (Thurs. 5-9pm) May 3 (Sat 8am-5pm),May 4 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1315  Intro to Divorce Mediation
CMDR-1315-53201 (877225)
Intro to Divorce Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Shughart, Michelle Vita
ECC
3
2/27/14
3/9/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Feb.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class meets:Feb. 27 (Thurs. 5-9pm),March 1 (Sat. 8am-5pm) March 2 (Sun. 8am-5pm),March 6 (Thurs. 5-9pm) March 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm),March 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1318  Introduction to Mediation
CMDR-1318-53201 (876871)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron Vita
ECC
3
1/23/14
2/2/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria Class Meets: Jan. 23,(Thurs 5-9pm), Jan. 25-26,(Sat-Sun 8am-5pm), Jan. 30,(Thurs 5-9pm), Feb. 1-2 (Sat-Sun)
CMDR-1318-53202 (877187)
Introduction to Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
McGough, Byron Vita
ECC
3
4/3/14
4/13/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Apr.
 
 Certificate Class In Accordance with Section 154.052(b) of Texas Civil Practices and Remedies Code and the published Texas Mediator Trainers Roundtable Criteria April 3 (Thurs. 5-9pm),April 5 (Sat. 8am-5pm) April 6 (Sun. 8am-5pm),April 10 (Thur. 5-9pm) April 12 (Sat. 8am-5pm),April 13 (Sun. 8am-5pm)
CMDR-1321  Introduction to Negotiation
CMDR-1321-53201 (876889)
Introduction to Negotiation
R600   LEC  
F S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Burns, Eddie Vita
ECC
3
2/6/14
2/16/14
(2 weeks)
  Flex Term Feb.
 
 Class Meets:.Thursday, Feb. 6(5pm-9pm),Feb. 8 (Sat. 8am-5pm) Feb. 9 (Sun. 8am-5pm),Feb. 13 (Thurs. 5-9pm), Feb. 15 (Sat 8am-5pm),Feb. 16 (Sun.8am-5pm)
CMDR-2356  Advanced Mediation
CMDR-2356-53201 (877029)
Advanced Mediation
R600   LEC  
R S U   8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Gilbert, Lacrisia Vita
ECC
3
5/8/14
5/18/14
(2 weeks)
  eCampus
Flex Term May
 
 Class meets:May 8 (Thurs. 5-9pm),May 10 (Sat 8am-5pm) May 11 (Sun 8am-5pm),May 15 (Thurs 5-9pm) May 17 (Sat 8am-5pm),May 18 (Sun 8am-5pm)
DRCM-2179  Internship-Conflict Management
DRCM-2179-53201 (876935)
Internship-Conflict Management
R600   INT  
T   5:30 PM   9:30 PM
McGough, Byron Vita
ECC
1
1/28/14
4/29/14
(14 weeks)
  Flex Term Jan.
 
 Classes meet:R600 Seminar Meets:5:30-9:30 pm on: Tues. Jan. 28th,Tues. Feb. 25th,Tues. March 18th,Tues. April 29th